[Techtalk] help! what kind of hack is this?

Carla Schroder carla at bratgrrl.com
Sun May 25 17:50:18 EST 2003

Hi all,

I keep getting these odd messages in my inbox- there are absolutely no forms 
on bratgrrl.com, and I certainly wouldn't use the notoriously insecure Matt 
Wright's scripts anyway. Anyone know what this means?

Return-Path: <postmaster at janus.affordablehost.com>
Delivered-To: none at bratgrrl.com
Received: (qmail 10390 invoked by uid 48); 25 May 2003 23:29:02 -0000
Date: 25 May 2003 23:29:02 -0000
Message-ID: <20030525232902.10389.qmail at janus.affordablehost.com>
To: none at bratgrrl.com
From: none at bratgrrl.com ()
Subject: Ignore to: Spankysparade at o2.pl 
BEGINABCDFORMMAILbratgrrl.com/cgi-bin/formmail.plTSTSendMailTSTENDABCD .
X-Generated-By: Matt Wright's FormMail.pl v1.9s-p7
X-Script-URL: http://bratgrrl.com:80/cgi-bin/formmail.pl
X-Originating-IP: []
Status: R 
X-Status: N

Below is the result of your feedback form.  It was submitted by
 (none at bratgrrl.com) on Sunday, May 25, 2003 at 19:29:02

body: ignore

lastfield: lastvalue


Carla Schroder
this message brought to you
by Libranet 2.7 and Kmail

More information about the Techtalk mailing list